• student council


    3rd & 4th Quarter News:

    Student Council had a wonderful and productive 2016-2017 school year. From Homecoming activites to Winter Week we worked hard to bring great events to the student body.

    Congratulations to the Executive Board for the 2017-2018 school year:

    President: Hunter Q.

    Vice-President: Isabella P.

    Recording Secretary: Krysta W.

    Corresponding: Bri K.

    Historian: Makalya B.

    Parlimentarian: Sarah G.

    Treasurer: Emilee K.


    Thank you for visiting! Have a great summer.
  • Student Council Executive Board

    President: Jordan W.

    Vice-President: Hunter Q.

    Recording Secretary: Makayla M.

    Parliamentarian: Catherine F.

    Historian: Emily P.

    Corresponding Secretary: Megan H.

    Treasurer: Alex J.